Ansprechpartner

//Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner2018-09-06T08:52:50+00:00

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick

Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 0
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
Email: info@stromversorgung-ismaning.de

Sabrina Knebel
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 21
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
Email: sknebel@gwi-info.de

Robert Grüner
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 13
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 40
Email: rgruener@gwi-info.de

Martina Ascher
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 23
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
Email: mascher@gwi-info.de

Katrin Berger (Gruppenleitung)
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 17
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: kberger@gwi-info.de

Vanessa Wittmann
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 16
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: vwittmann@gwi-info.de

Astrid Winkler
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 18
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: awinkler@gwi-info.de

Julia Deinhard
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 19
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: jdeinhard@gwi-info.de

Martina Zühl
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 14
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 70
Email: mzuehl@gwi-info.de

Melitta Kenst
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 11
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: mkenst@gwi-info.de

Jennifer Richter
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 29
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: jrichter@gwi-info.de

Alexandra Stukenberg
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 35
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: astukenberg@gwi-info.de

Natalie Berthold
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 24
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: nberthold@gwi-info.de

Linda Henghuber
Telefon: 089 / 960 576 – 15
Telefax: 089 / 960 576 – 73
Email: lhenghuber@gwi-info.de

Christine Sorber

Telefon: 089/960576-25

Telefax: 089/960576-40

Email: spartenauskunft@gwi-info.de